Veg MJB

October 30, 2015

Resources

@vegmjb Post by @vegmjb

Many people that aren’t used to a vegan lifestyle often mistaken that vegans are very limited to what they can have. This statement is totally incorrect and vegans are not limited what so ever. This is where I will post all my resource links and other types of resources where you can divulge information from.

My/Favourite Kitchen Equipment
InstantPot – http://instantpot.com
Ninja Ultima – http://www.ninjakitchen.com/ninja-ultima-blender
Breville Juicer – http://www.brevilleusa.com/the-juice-fountain-multi-speed.html
Kenmore Kitchen Appliances – http://www.kenmore.com/kitchen
Cuisinart Bread Machine – http://www.cuisinart.com/products/bread_makers/cbk-100.html
Cuisinart Convention Oven – http://www.cuisinart.com/products/toaster_ovens/tob-40.html
Excalibur Dehydrator – http://www.excaliburdehydrator.com/dehydrators/9-tray
Kenmore Kitchen Appliances – http://www.kenmore.com/kitchen

Favourite Food Brands & Stores
Terrasoul – http://www.terrasoul.com
Bob’s Red Mill – http://www.bobsredmill.com
Tessemae’s – http://www.tessemaes.com
The Honest Stand – http://www.thehoneststand.com
So Delicious – http://sodeliciousdairyfree.com
Vitacost – http://www.vitacost.com
Banza – www.eatbanza.com
Hilary’s Eat Well – http://www.hilaryseatwell.com
Woodstock – http://www.woodstock-foods.com
GoodBelly – http://www.goodbelly.com
Gardein – http://gardein.com
argo tea – http://www.argotea.com

Favourite Hygiene Product Brands
Desert Essense – https://www.desertessence.com
Carina’s Organics – http://carinaorganics.com
Sonicaire – http://www.sonicare.com
The Art of Shaving – http://www.theartofshaving.com
Clarisonic – http://www.clarisonic.com
EO Products – https://www.eoproducts.com

Cleaning Supplies
Clean Happens – http://www.cleanhappens.com

Household Goodies
Lemon West Candles – http://www.lemonwestcandles.com

Herbs, Vitamins, Powders & More
Mountain Rose Herbs – https://www.mountainroseherbs.com
Mushroom Matrix – http://mushroommatrix.com
Kuli Kuli Foods – https://www.kulikulifoods.com
Garden of Life – http://gardenoflife.com
Vega – https://myvega.com
Mamma Chia – http://www.mammachia.com

Snacks & Goodies
Square Bar – http://www.squarebar.com
Dales – http://dalesrawfoods.com
SuperSeedz – http://www.superseedz.com
Urthbox – http://www.urthbox.com
Rawmio – http://rawmio.com
LARABAR – http://www.larabar.com

Looking for Gifts?
Coracao Confections – http://www.coracaoconfections.com
Earthbody Sacred Skincare – http://earthbodyskincare.com
Zabana Essentials – http://www.zabanaessentials.com
Lotus Wei – http://www.lotuswei.com
Tea Forte – https://www.teaforte.com
Vegan Cuts – http://vegancuts.com
Vegan Essentials – http://veganessentials.com
Vegan Store – http://www.veganstore.com
Teavivre – http://teavivre.com
Peet’s Coffee & Tea – http://www.peets.com
Adagio Teas – http://www.adagio.com
Teasenz – http://www.teasenz.com

Other Vegan Blogs and Recipes
iFOODreal – http://ifoodreal.com
Another Hungry Vegan – http://anotherhungryvegan.com
The Plant Strong Vegan – http://theplantstrongvegan.com
oh she glows – http://ohsheglows.com
Juicing for Weight Loss – http://juicingforweightloss.com
Reboot with Joe – http://www.rebootwithjoe.com
Dreamy Leaf – http://www.dreamyleaf.com/